Paternity Test

19 Jun

In honor of Justin’s first Father’s Day, I thought I would post this foto fave (from February), which I call “Paternity Test.”

3 Responses to “Paternity Test”

  1. Chase McFadden June 21, 2011 at 3:07 pm #

    That is an AWESOME pic. Made me smile. And thanks for including me on your blogroll. I appreciate it.

    • sefahey June 21, 2011 at 5:28 pm #

      Thanks, Chase! I am really enjoying your blog and find myself quoting passages from it to my husband. The weiner one is particular favorite!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Grown ups « Mom's the Word - July 11, 2011

    […] 35 in May and had a third-life crisis. His joints began to ache, his bones began to creak, and his hair…okay…that one’s not fair. Meanwhile, I am closing in on 34, have detected crow’s feet and […]

Leave a Reply

